Tro inte att du kan run over me!

ojoj..vad denna stämmer in på mig..:) I´m strong! efter allt crap man vare med om...




Hey I’ve been hiding from all the pain trying to make it go away
But every time I got stuck - in the middle
I know that if I only let them see all my insecurities
I will never ever get stuck - in the middle
No more time for crying feeling sorry for myself
Now I don’t need anybody else no-oh

I’m on my own oh-oh nothing can go wrong when I’m standing strong
Hear when I’m singing
I’m on my own oh-oh now that I’m alone I have found my home
Hear when I’m singing
Oh-oh-oh I’m on my own nothing can go wrong
I’m standing strong

Yes I’ve lived and I’ve learned I’ve crashed and I’ve burned
But looking back has finally made me see that all I need to fly is to be free



Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Håller med dej där......gumman....himla fin text och hon har en helt underbar röst...puss o kram Mamma & Stefan

2010-05-15 @ 13:51:39

Give me some sugar!:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback